UAH
Products catalog : Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass) : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
  • Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass)
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Mirrors for sliding wardrobes: peskostruy on a mirror, a mirror engraving, a mirror with fasety (fatsety) - production according to individual sketches
In stock 
Mirrors for sliding wardrobes: peskostruy on a mirror, a mirror engraving, a mirror with fasety (fatsety) - production according to individual sketches The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique...
Group: Mirrors for wardrobes
Mirrors are decorative, mirrors with fatsety, a mirror tile, a mirror mosaic, an antique mirror, a mirror insert in a floor, a mirror insert in a ceiling - we will develop and we will make an exclusive mirror
In stock 
Mirrors are decorative, mirrors with fatsety, a mirror tile, a mirror mosaic, an antique mirror, a mirror insert in a floor, a mirror insert in a ceiling - we will develop and we will make an exclusive mirror The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products...
Group: Mirror ceilings
Gardens winter of glass - tremendous beauty and luxury from glass in your house, an individual approach, exclusive execution, the embodiment of your imaginations
In stock 
Gardens winter of glass - tremendous beauty and luxury from glass in your house, an individual approach, exclusive execution, the embodiment of your imaginations. The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create...
Group: Winter gardens
Products mirror exclusive - unique delightful jewelry for your house and an interior
In stock 
Products mirror exclusive - unique delightful jewelry for your house and an interior The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a...
Group: Mirror products
Mirrors furniture - production to order according to individual sketches with application of the latest technologies
In stock 
Mirrors furniture - production to order according to individual sketches with application of the latest technologies The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest...
Group: Furniture mirrors
Mirrors exclusive with drawing drawing, mirror with a pattern, an antique mirror - any forms and the sizes, production by individual orders
In stock 
Mirrors exclusive with drawing drawing, mirror with a pattern, an antique mirror - any forms and the sizes, production by individual orders The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors...
Group: Mirror interior
Exclusive products from glass and a stone from the European producers.
In stock 
Price:
10000 UAH
Sliding doors from glass
Group: Furniture made of glass
Ladders glass
In stock 
Ladders glass The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We work only according to individual sketches, provided by the client, or we offer developments of our experts, considering your preferences. We create unique...
Group: Interior stairs
Partitions glass
In stock 
Partitions glass
Group: Office partitions

Description

Products catalog Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass), Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров компании Арт-Гласс, в Киеве
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
  • Арт-Гласс, ЧП (Art-glass)
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Зеркала для шкафов-купе: пескоструй по зеркалу, гравировка зеркала, зеркало с фасетом (фацетом) - изготовление по индивидуальным эскизам
В наличии 
Зеркала для шкафов-купе: пескоструй по зеркалу, гравировка зеркала , зеркало с фасетом (фацетом) - изготовление по индивидуальным эскизам Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые...
Группа: Зеркала для шкафов-купе
Зеркала декоративные, зеркала с фацетом, зеркальная плитка, зеркальная мозаика, античное зеркало, зеркальная вставка в пол, зеркальная вставка в потолок - разработаем и изготовим  эксклюзивное зеркало
В наличии 
Зеркала декоративные, зеркала с фацетом, зеркальная плитка, зеркальная мозаика, античное зеркало, зеркальная вставка в пол, зеркальная вставка в потолок - разработаем и изготовим эксклюзивное зеркало Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из...
Группа: Потолки зеркальные
Сады зимние из стекла - потрясающая красота и роскошь из стекла в Вашем доме, индивидуальный подход, эксклюзивное исполнение, воплощение Ваших фантазий
В наличии 
Сады зимние из стекла - потрясающая красота и роскошь из стекла в Вашем доме, индивидуальный подход, эксклюзивное исполнение, воплощение Ваших фантазий. Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповт
Группа: Зимние сады
Изделия зеркальные эксклюзивные - неповторимые восхитительные украшения для Вашего дома и интерьера
В наличии 
Изделия зеркальные эксклюзивные - неповторимые восхитительные украшения для Вашего дома и интерьера Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса....
Группа: Изделия зеркальные
Зеркала мебельные - изготовление на заказ по индивидуальным эскизам с применением новейших технологий
В наличии 
Зеркала мебельные - изготовление на заказ по индивидуальным эскизам с применением новейших технологий Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса....
Группа: Зеркала мебельные
Зеркала эксклюзивные с нанесением рисунка, зеркала с узором, античное зеркало - любые формы и размеры, изготовление по индивидуальным заказам
В наличии 
Зеркала эксклюзивные с нанесением рисунка, зеркала с узором, античное зеркало - любые формы и размеры, изготовление по индивидуальным заказам Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые...
Группа: Зеркала интерьерные
Эксклюзивные изделия из стекла и камня от европейских производителей.
В наличии 
Цена:
10000 UAH
Двери раздвижные из стекла
Группа: Мебель из стекла
Лестницы стеклянные
В наличии 
Лестницы стеклянные Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Работаем исключительно по индивидуальным эскизам, предоставленных клиентом, либо предлагаем разработки наших специалистов, учитывая Ваши...
Группа: Интерьерные лестницы
Перегородки стеклянные
В наличии 
Перегородки стеклянные
Группа: Офисные перегородки

Описание

Каталог товаров Арт-Гласс, ЧП (Art-glass), Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги