forbot
UAH
Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass) in Kiev | Online-store Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass) Kiev (Ukraine)
Premium Business
  • Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass)
Products And Services
Partitions glass for the house and office, exclusive design and a decor of partitions from glass - functionality and beauty for your interior
In stock 
Partitions glass for the house and office - functionality and beauty for your interior. Partitions from glass gained popularity in office rooms for a long time, they surely get also into interiors of inhabited apartments. Glass partitions are always functionality, a practicality, comfort, beauty...
Group: Partitions
Coffee tables from glass, glass coffee tables - smart products from glass of exclusive execution
In stock 
Coffee tables from glass, glass coffee tables - smart products from glass of exclusive execution The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass...
Group: Magazine tables
Tables are glass, tables from glass and marble, magnificent products from glass - production by individual orders
In stock 
Tables glass, magnificent products from glass - production by individual orders The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a mirror:...
Group: Glass tables
Products from glass interior, jewelry, a decor of glass - original unique works from glass for smart interiors
In stock 
Products from glass interior, jewelry, a decor of glass - original unique works from glass for smart interiors The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class....
Group: Articles made of glass
Furniture and interior from glass and a stone - exclusive design works for smart interiors
In stock 
Furniture and interior - elite design decisions. The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a mirror: Glass tables, doors, partitions,...
Group: Decor accessories
Decorative wall jewelry, exclusive author's design
In stock 
Decorative wall jewelry, exclusive author's design The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a mirror: Glass tables, doors,...
Group: Decorative items
Stained-glass windows are facet, stained-glass windows glass with a facet engraving, stained-glass windows from fatsetirovanny glass - we create stained-glass windows of surprising beauty
In stock 
Price:
0.28 UAH
Stained-glass windows are facet, stained-glass windows glass with a facet engraving, stained-glass windows from fatsetirovanny glass - we create stained-glass windows of surprising beauty Fatsetirovaniye - a special way of decorative processing of glass or a mirror. The Art Glass company...
Group: Facet elements
Stained-glass windows exclusive with a design decor (a fatsetirovaniye, an engraving, a fyyuzing)
In stock 
Price:
0.28 UAH
The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a mirror: Glass tables, doors, partitions, glass entrance groups, shower cabins, sliding...
Group: Exclusive stained-glass windows
Products decorative of glass, art processing and dressing of glass
In stock 
Products decorative of glass, art processing and dressing of glass The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a mirror: Glass tables,...
Group: Decorative items
Decor for the house from glass, elite works from glass of the highest class
In stock 
Decor for the house from glass, elite works from glass of the highest class The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products from glass and a mirror: Glass...
Group: Decor accessories
Glass decorative, an interior from glass - original design ideas and finds for creation of unique style of your interior
In stock 
Glass decorative, an interior from glass - original design ideas and finds for creation of unique style of your interior Glass - universal material which will perfectly fit into an interior of any room. Glass helps to make any room more spacious and easy. The Art Glass company specializes in...
Group: Sheet glass
Mirror for a bathroom, mirrors with fatsety, a pattern on a mirror - stylish original design for a bathroom
In stock 
Mirror for a bathroom, mirrors with fatsety, a pattern on a mirror - stylish original design for a bathroom The Art Glass company specializes in development and production of exclusive products from glass, marble, onyx and granite. We create unique smart interiors of the highest class. Products...
Group: Bathroom mirrors

Description

A complete range of products and services Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass). All information about Art-Glass, ChP (Art-glass) in Kiev (Ukraine).

forbot
UAH
Арт-Гласс - изготовление изделий из стекла, декор
Premium Business
  • Арт-Гласс, ЧП (Art-glass)
ТОВАРЫ И УСЛУГИ
Перегородки стеклянные для дома и офиса, эксклюзивный дизайн и декор перегородок из стекла - функциональность и красота для Вашего интерьера
В наличии 
Перегородки стеклянные для дома и офиса - функциональность и красота для Вашего интерьера. Перегородки из стекла уже давно приобрели популярность в офисных помещениях, они уверенно проникают и в интерьеры жилых квартир. Ведь стеклянные перегородки - это всегда функциональность, практичность,...
Группа: Перегородки
Столы журнальные из стекла, столики журнальные стеклянные - шикарные изделия из стекла эксклюзивного исполнения
В наличии 
Столы журнальные из стекла, столики журнальные стеклянные - шикарные изделия из стекла эксклюзивного исполнения Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего...
Группа: Журнальные столики
Столы стеклянные, столы из стекла и мрамора, роскошные изделия из стекла - изготовление по  индивидуальным заказам
В наличии 
Столы стеклянные, роскошные изделия из стекла - изготовление по индивидуальным заказам Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса. Изделия из...
Группа: Столы стеклянные
Изделия из стекла интерьерные, украшения, декор из стекла - оригинальные неповторимые произведения из стекла для шикарных интерьеров
В наличии 
Изделия из стекла интерьерные, украшения, декор из стекла - оригинальные неповторимые произведения из стекла для шикарных интерьеров Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные...
Группа: Изделия из стекла
Мебель и интерьер из стекла и камня - эксклюзивные дизайнерские работы для шикарных интерьеров
В наличии 
Мебель и интерьер - элитные дизайнерский решения. Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса. Изделия из стекла и зеркала: Стеклянные столы,...
Группа: Предметы декора
Декоративные настенные украшения, эксклюзивный авторский дизайн
В наличии 
Декоративные настенные украшения, эксклюзивный авторский дизайн Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса. Изделия из стекла и зеркала:...
Группа: Декоративные элементы
Витражи фацетные, витражи стеклянные с фацетной гравировкой, витражи из фацетированного стекла - создаем витражи удивительной красоты
В наличии 
Цена:
0.28 UAH
Витражи фацетные, витражи стеклянные с фацетной гравировкой, витражи из фацетированного стекла - создаем витражи удивительной красоты Фацетирование - особый способ декоративной обработки стекла или зеркала. Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий...
Группа: Элементы фацетные
Витражи эксклюзивные с  дизайнерским декором (фацетирование, гравировка, фьюзинг)
В наличии 
Цена:
0.28 UAH
Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса. Изделия из стекла и зеркала: Стеклянные столы, двери, перегородки, стеклянные входные группы, душевые...
Группа: Витражи эксклюзивные
Изделия декоративные из стекла, художественная обработка и декорирование стекла
В наличии 
Изделия декоративные из стекла, художественная обработка и декорирование стекла Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса. Изделия из стекла и...
Группа: Декоративные элементы
Декор для дома из стекла, элитные произведения из стекла высочайшего класса
В наличии 
Декор для дома из стекла, элитные произведения из стекла высочайшего класса Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса. Изделия из стекла и...
Группа: Предметы декора
Стекло декоративное, интерьер из стекла - оригинальные дизайнерские идеи и находки для создания неповторимого стиля Вашего интерьера
В наличии 
Стекло декоративное, интерьер из стекла - оригинальные дизайнерские идеи и находки для создания неповторимого стиля Вашего интерьера Стекло - универсальный материал, который отлично впишется в интерьер любого помещения. Стекло помогает сделать любую комнату более просторной и легкой. Компания "
Группа: Листовое стекло
Зеркало для ванной, зеркала с фацетом, узор на зеркале - стильный оригинальный дизайн для ванной комнаты
В наличии 
Зеркало для ванной, зеркала с фацетом, узор на зеркале - стильный оригинальный дизайн для ванной комнаты Компания "Art Glass" специализируется на разработке и изготовлении эксклюзивных изделий из стекла, мрамора, оникса и гранита. Создаем неповторимые шикарные интерьеры высочайшего класса....
Группа: Зеркала для ванной

Описание

Арт-Гласс, ЧП (Art-glass) предлагает свои товары и услуги на Allbiz. Витрина товаров (услуг) Арт-Гласс, ЧП (Art-glass), продажа оптом и в розницу, информация о компании.